Live IPL 2022 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Rajasthan Royals Live Streaming

RR & LSG both teams are showing their best performance. Let’s see which player will make 50s in tonight’s match!

Feel free to share your prediction with us in comment section.

Link 1: Live Cricket Streaming Today Match

Link 2: Live Cricket Match Today

Link 3: Indian Premier League 2022 Live match

IPL 2022 Today Match Info:

  • Teams: LSG vs RR
  • Season: 15
  • Date: 15th May
  • Time: 07:30 PM IST
  • Stadium: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

How to watch live cricket streaming online worldwide?

MENA: beIN Sports

United States: Willow TV

Bangladesh: Channel 9

Australia: Fox Sports

United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Nepal: Net TV Nepal

Canada: Willow TV

Sri Lanka: Yupp TV

India: Star Sports

Singapore: Hotstar

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ

South Africa: SuperSport

VIVO IPL Teams names:

Ten teams of IPL 2022 are divided into two groups named Group A & B.

Group A:

  1. Kolkata Knight Riders
  2. Mumbai Indians
  3. Rajasthan
  4. Lucknow
  5. Delhi Capitals

Group B:

  1. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  2. Punjab Kings
  3. Chennai
  4. Gujrat Titans
  5. Royal Challengers Bangalore

Lucknow Super Giants vs Rajasthan Royals Players List 2022:

Lucknow Super Giants Squad: Quinton de Kock(w), KL Rahul(c), Deepak Hooda, Karan Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Ayush Badoni, Marcus Stoinis, Jason Holder, Mohsin Khan, Mayank Yadav, Dushmantha Chameera, Avesh Khan, Manish Pandey, Shahbaz Nadeem, Manan Vohra, Kyle Mayers, Evin Lewis, Ankit Rajpoot, Krishnappa Gowtham, Andrew Tye, Ravi Bishnoi

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Kuldip Yadav, Anunay Singh, Dhruv Jurel, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Ravichandran Ashwin, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson(w/c), Riyan Parag, Rassie van der Dussen, Trent Boult, Shubham Garhwal, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Sen, Karun Nair, James Neesham, Navdeep Saini, KC Cariappa, Daryl Mitchell, Obed McCoy, Tejas Baroka

Who will win IPL 2022 today match?

LSG: %

RR: %

Who will win in this match?

Updated: May 15, 2022 — 1:03 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ALL Sports Pages © 2023 Frontier Theme